Skip to content

안드로이드 해킹 시연

February 25, 2012

이번에 새로 생긴 보안 회사인 CrowdStrike에서 안드로이드 해킹 시연을 보인다고 합니다. RSA 2012 컨퍼런스에서 진행될 예정이라고 하네요. 우선 이메일이나 텍스트 메세지를 통해 악성코드가 담긴 웹 페이지 링크를 보낸 후, 사용자가 클릭을 하게 되면 공격을 시도하는 구조입니다.

웹 브라우저 해킹에는 웹킷 버그가 사용되었고, 웹 브라우저 권한을 획득한 후엔 로컬 권한 획득에 들어가는 전형적인 시나리오라고 볼 수 있습니다. 아래는 관련 기사입니다.

http://www.reuters.com/article/2012/02/24/google-android-security-idUSL2E8DO87E20120224

개인적으로 들리는 소문에 의하면 로컬 권한 상승은 기존에 알려진 것을 이용할 예정이고, 웹킷은 제로데이를 사용한다고 하네요. 또, 삼성 안드로이드 폰을 대상으로 한다고 합니다. 삼성 안드로이드 폰이 대상이긴 하지만, 삼성 디바이스에만 발생하는 문제가 아니라, 모든 안드로이드 디바이스에 취약한 문제이므로 큰 의미를 둘 필요는 없을 것 같습니다.

From → Security Misc

6 Comments
  1. Hi Your main web site runs up incredibly slow
    if you ask me, I don’t know who’s issue is that although twitter and facebook opens up quite good.
    However I appreciate you for writing superb articles.
    Most people who actually stumbled on this page must have
    discovered this short article incredibly very helpful.
    I need to state that you have done excellent work with this
    and also expect to check out more amazing stuff through you.
    I have got your site book marked to look at blog you publish.

  2. I don’t know whether it’s me or even your web site but it’s starting slowly , it took me for a few moments to finally load on the
    other hand digg operates totally for me. Anyway,
    Thank you for publishing such type of impressive articles.

    I assume it really has already been useful to
    plenty of people who came in this article. This is fantastic what you have done on this site and wish to discover a lot more great articles by
    you. To get additional understanding through content you
    post, I actually have book marked this web page.

  3. Hello there! Your website is loading slow , the site took just like a minute or so to reload,
    I do not know whether or not it’s just me or perhaps your
    web-site on the other hand twitter loaded for me. Anyways, Thanks for writing such a great articles.
    I think it has already been extremely helpful to individual who
    seem to visit here. I should state that you really have done wonderful job with this and additionally hope to check out
    many more brilliant things from you. After looking at your article, I’ve bookmarked your web
    site.

  4. Greetings Google performs good however your website is starting steadily which went on nearly one minute
    to finally load, I don’t know whether it is my very own issue or perhaps your web site problem.
    Anyway, Thanks for publishing an extraordinarily awesome blog
    post. Nearly everybody who actually came to this website must have found this particular article extremely valuable.
    This one is actually brilliant everything that you actually have implemented on this
    page and want to check out great articles by you. Soon after
    checking out the articles, I’ve bookmarked your webblog.

  5. Hi Yahoo operates well for me yet your website is starting slowly which went on just about one
    minute to load, I don’t know whether or not it’s my personal issue or maybe your website
    issue. Well, I appreciate you for putting up such type of amazing article.
    I’m sure this has been literally helpful user who click here.
    I personally have to mention that you actually have done amazing job with this and additionally hope to find out
    further brilliant things from you. After looking at the post, I have book marked the website.

  6. Hi there other internet sites works good but your website is starting steadily which
    took about one minute to actually load, I don’t know whether it’s
    my personal problem perhaps web site problems. Anyway, I appreciate you for
    creating such a great article. I’m sure this has already been literally helpful
    user who visit here. I personally should tell you that you have done wonderful work with this and additionally hope to see many more amazing things from you.
    I ‘ve got you saved to my bookmarks to look at new stuff
    you publish.

댓글을 남겨주세요.

